New | Artists | Soundtracks | Nu grooves | Rare grooves | DVD | Books | Merchandise | Special Offers | DVD-Offers | All

Vampyros Lesbos

vampyros lesbos

Manfred Hübler & Siegfried Schwab

Sexadelic Dance Party

With the nearly lost recordings, also been soundtrack for Jess Franco´s cult films "Vampyros Lesbos", „She kills in ecstasy“ and the „The devil came from Akasava“, Crippled Dick Hot Wax presents a very special and delicious release:

The songs from the hard to find LPs "Psychedelic Dance Party" and "Sexadelic" were written in 1969 and released in 1970. They were composed by Manfred Hübler and Siegfried Schwab.
Sexadelic Dance Party is a compilation with the best titles. The musical background placed within red-light swing, sleazy psychedelic and strip ballads.

Various wild parties around the soundtrack were celebrated after the popular release in 1995. The parties took place in many places in Germany and USA and the cult about the Jess Franco movie increased.

The CD will be released in a digipak with three bonus tracks and the DOLP will be released in a luxury gatefold sleeve with five bonus tracks and limited edition of 1.000 copies

The sound of this release was remastered by Slope for high audio standards.

cdhw102 | cd



1. Droge CX 9
2. The lions and the cucumber
3. There’s no satisfaction
4. Dedicated to love
5. People’s playground Version A
6. We don’t care
7. People’s playground Version B *VINYL BONUS TRACK/FIRST TIME
8. The Ballad of a fair singer
9. Necronomania
10. Kamasutra
11. The Message
12. Shindai Lovers
13. The six wisdoms of Aspasia
14. Countdown to nowhere *VINYL BONUS TRACK/FIRST TIME
15. Konkubination * VINYL/CD BONUS TRACK
16. Ghost or good and bad onions * VINYL/CD BONUS TRACK
17. Psycho Contact- Part One * VINYL/CD BONUS TRACK


Digipack + 16 page Booklet
Released 2005-11-29
The Spirit of Vampyros Lesbos

Download Only

© 2022 Crippled Dick Hot Wax! | All prices incl. VAT | Imprint | Datenschutz | Deutsch